Budapest · Stories

First SDL: 24 years old Hungarian princess

6th May, 2016
Budapest, Hungary

Today I enjoyed daygaming in university district of Budapest after a while I moved on to the center and to main tourist street (Vaci). I spotted a sporty girl that was swinging her tight ass like a proper salsa dancer. She was walking fast but I decided stop her. She responded right away positively when I went into describing her salsa dancer walk.

tumblr_ny1d65dMvI1ql02xro1_500
Like her but smaller boobs.

First interesting thing happened when she after 1-2 minutes asked my Facebook but I ignored it and continued talking. Soon after she continued leading and invited me to sit with her by the fountain. I thought for a second about frame things but concluded that as long as she leads to right direction, I can let her lead a bit.
Her English wasn’t great but as many times, it did improve all the time while she talked more and more. She wasn’t shy at all to use it. She was physical and flirty from the get go. I love interactions where girl is full of feminine energy and talks a lot. I just needed to lead conversation to right direction, give a playful stoic masculine polarity to her femininity.

I suggested having beers in the bank of Danube and she happily complied. Next surprise was that she insisted to pay both our drinks in the store. She had told about her life and that her family was very rich. We sat in a bench and she continued telling about her life like daddy issues and how important her work was to her. She had some pride to her independent lifestyle and also caring important things to her, which I appreciated.

It started to rain a bit so I started move her closer to my apartment and we went for drinks to bar nearby. We went to back of the bar to sofas. First she didn’t accept me to sit next to her, so we sat opposite each other continued talking about life in general and about her ex-boyfriends. How she is caring for animals in the shelters. She showed plenty of sexy model shoot pictures of her but I remained unaffected. I kept saying that I want her to be a normal girl, she needs to be real with me.

Conversation was getting naturally more sexual and there was sexual tension. Finally, I moved next to her and we looked more of her pictures. She pushed herself to me. Eventually she put her legs on top of mine. Kissed me in the neck. Soon after we started kissing. She was coming into me pretty hard. I knew that I needed to cool things down. She was pushing for physical escalation and I was trying to build rapport and not be carried away with make outs. At this point her hands were in my crutch. She was very concerned if there was cameras in the bar and she turned off the lights in the back part of the bar. She stroked my cock and my hands were all over her also rubbing her clit.

I knew that I needed to move the interaction but she was completely opposed to coming at my place. Same time she was talking dirty but asking if I think Hungarian girls are easy. Finally, I said ambiguously let’s go and she followed. Again she insisted that she wanted to pay the whole bill. I took her to the metro station, she refused to use it. So I decided that let’s keep walking with talking about the destination. My place was at this point 20 minutes’ walk away. After some walking we sit down to a church park and I fingered her a first orgasm. She realized that we were in the wrong side of the city. I told her that I will take walk her to her place but first I need to use the toilet and grab a fruit in my place.

When we were walking at my home street she refused to walk the street as her current fuckbuddy was living in the street. Finally, she complied and went to my place. I went to the toilet, put some music on and started to eat my mandarin very slow. We started kissing, she grabbed me and started to suck my dick. All the time she was warm and cold. One time it was on and other times off, I remained calm. Gave her space and then went for it again. Suddenly, she pulled down her pants and bend over my kitchen table. Then she suddenly stopped me and said that we can’t do this and put her pants up. To be honest my dick was also at this point tired of all the hours of cock teasing that had happened I met her 3 pm and I started to walk her of to home 10 pm.

Along the evening she asked about other girls I been seeing and I told her openly. She said that it’s good for guys to have several girls so they won’t be needy but for girls it’s better to be only with one guy. She insisted that we change contact details, both numbers and Facebook. I have no expectations about this as she seemed very impulsive. I tried to build deep connection and she did cry a bit when I called it out that she tried to protect herself being strong. We will see if connection built was strong enough that we will see each other’s again.

I lost a lot of frame battles but I still managed to lead the overall interaction and provide masculine opposite to her strong femininity. One example of frame battle was that we were walking by the road and I was by the road side as it’s normal for guys to do. When she noticed that she demanded to change, I explained to custom her. But she said that women on the road side and dog or bitch other side. I change the position few times but she came so angry that I decided that it’s not worth it. Loose the battle to win the war. If we meet again, I do have to work to keep my frame strong also in details like this.

This happened yesterday and I won’t keep thinking about her although she is so far hottest girl I been with. I will do some daygame and then I have a second date with an another girl I really like.

2 thoughts on “First SDL: 24 years old Hungarian princess

Leave a comment